Tuesday, Aug 27
VOLLEYBALL

Tournament

0
PCM
2-1
2
Newton
3-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 13 13 - - - 0
NWT 21 21 - - - 2
Newton High School
Tuesday, Aug 27
VOLLEYBALL
2
PCM
2-1
0
Saydel
0-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 21 21 - - - 2
SDL 10 9 - - - 0
Newton High School
Tuesday, Aug 27
VOLLEYBALL
0
Des Moines Hoover
0-4
2
PCM
2-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
DM H 13 9 - - - 0
PCM 21 21 - - - 2
Newton High School
Tuesday, Aug 27
VOLLEYBALL

Newton Tournament

0
PCM
2-2
2
Knoxville
7-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 4 16 - - - 0
KNXV 21 21 - - - 2
Newton High School
Friday, Aug 30
FOOTBALL

Central College, Pella, Iowa

29
PCM
8-3
28
Newton
3-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 8 7 7 0 29
NWT 0 7 0 15 28
Saturday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
2-5
2
BCLUW
3-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 8 11 - - - 0
BCLUW 21 21 - - - 2
West Marshall High School
Saturday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
2-5
2
Van Meter
1-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 15 3 - - - 0
VMR 21 21 - - - 2
West Marshall High School
Saturday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
2-6
2
Grundy Center
7-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 9 13 - - - 0
G C 21 21 - - - 2
West Marshall High School
Saturday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
2-6
2
Ogden
2-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 21 16 - - - 0
OGDN 23 21 - - - 2
West Marshall High School
Thursday, Sep 05
VOLLEYBALL
3
PCM
3-6
0
Des Moines North
0-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 25 25 25 - - 3
DM N 12 14 16 - - 0
North High School
Friday, Sep 06
FOOTBALL
14
West Marshall
1-1
7
PCM
1-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
WMR 7 0 0 7 14
PCM 0 0 7 0 7
PCM High School
Saturday, Sep 07
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
3-7
2
Benton
3-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 9 10 - - - 0
BTN 21 21 - - - 2
BCLUW High School
Saturday, Sep 07
VOLLEYBALL
1
PCM
3-8
2
South Tama
1-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 21 22 10 - - 1
STM 19 24 15 - - 2
BCLUW High School
Saturday, Sep 07
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
5-22
2
North Polk
29-10
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 16 9 - - - 0
N P 21 21 - - - 2
BCLUW High School
Saturday, Sep 07
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
3-10
2
Hudson
11-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 5 6 - - - 0
HDSN 21 21 - - - 2
BCLUW High School
Saturday, Sep 07
VOLLEYBALL

BCLUW Tournament

0
PCM
3-11
2
BCLUW
7-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 13 18 - - - 0
BCLUW 21 21 - - - 2
BCLUW High School
Monday, Sep 09
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
3-12
3
Gilbert
12-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 9 15 8 - - 0
GLBT 25 25 25 - - 3
Gilbert High School
Thursday, Sep 12
VOLLEYBALL
0
Saydel
1-5
3
PCM
4-12
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
SDL 20 17 12 - - 0
PCM 25 25 25 - - 3
PCM High School
Friday, Sep 13
FOOTBALL
19
PCM
2-1
6
Roland-Story
1-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 0 6 6 7 19
RS 6 0 0 0 6
Roland-Story High School
Tuesday, Sep 17
VOLLEYBALL
3
North Polk
14-6
0
PCM
4-13
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
N P 25 25 25 - - 3
PCM 11 14 6 - - 0
PCM High School
Friday, Sep 20
FOOTBALL
19
Pella Christian
0-4
20
PCM
3-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
PELC 7 6 6 0 19
PCM 0 0 7 13 20
PCM High School
Saturday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL

North Mahaska Tournament

0
PCM
4-14
2
North Mahaska
10-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 17 11 - - - 0
N MH 21 21 - - - 2
North Mahaska High School
Saturday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL
2
PCM
5-14
0
Sigourney
2-11
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 21 21 - - - 2
SGN 15 11 - - - 0
North Mahaska High School
Saturday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
5-15
2
WACO
11-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 15 15 - - - 0
WCO 21 21 - - - 2
North Mahaska High School
Saturday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL

North Mahaska Tournament semi finals

0
PCM
5-16
2
Grinnell
9-8
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 16 25 - - - 0
GRNL 25 27 - - - 2
North Mahaska High School
Friday, Sep 27
FOOTBALL
38
PCM
4-1
14
Chariton
2-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 7 17 7 7 38
CHAR 7 7 0 0 14
Chariton High School
Monday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL

Tournament

0
PCM
5-17
2
Newton
6-10
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 19 19 - - - 0
NWT 21 21 - - - 2
Roland-Story High School
Monday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL

Roland-Story Tournament

0
PCM
5-18
2
BCLUW
14-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 11 9 - - - 0
BCLUW 21 21 - - - 2
Roland-Story High School
Tuesday, Oct 01
VOLLEYBALL

Conference

0
PCM
5-19
3
Greene County
11-13
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 14 22 23 - - 0
GRNC 25 25 25 - - 3
Greene County Middle School
Friday, Oct 04
FOOTBALL
7
Saydel
0-6
53
PCM
5-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 0 0 0 7 7
PCM 21 20 6 6 53
PCM High School
Tuesday, Oct 08
VOLLEYBALL
3
Nevada
27-9
0
PCM
5-20
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
NVD 25 25 25 - - 3
PCM 14 16 8 - - 0
PCM High School
Friday, Oct 11
FOOTBALL
13
PCM
5-2
38
Des Moines Christian
7-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 0 0 7 6 13
DM C 0 10 21 7 38
Des Moines Christian School
Tuesday, Oct 15
VOLLEYBALL
0
PCM
5-21
3
Roland-Story
24-8
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 12 10 12 - - 0
RS 25 25 25 - - 3
Roland-Story High School
Thursday, Oct 17
VOLLEYBALL
3
South Hamilton
14-18
0
PCM
5-22
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
SHM 25 25 25 - - 3
PCM 23 15 12 - - 0
PCM High School
Friday, Oct 18
FOOTBALL
0
Clarke
3-5
35
PCM
6-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
CLRK 0 0 0 0 0
PCM 7 20 6 2 35
PCM High School
Wednesday, Oct 23
VOLLEYBALL

Class 3A - Region 7 Quarterfinal

0
PCM
5-23
3
Nevada
31-9
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
PCM 7 18 8 - - 0
NVD 25 25 25 - - 3
Nevada High School
Friday, Oct 25
FOOTBALL
46
PCM
7-2
6
Centerville
5-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 19 13 14 0 46
CV 0 6 0 0 6
Paul Johnson Field
Friday, Nov 01
FOOTBALL

2A - State First Round

34
PCM
8-2
8
Benton
8-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 7 7 13 7 34
BTN 0 0 0 8 8
Benton Community High School
Friday, Nov 08
FOOTBALL

2A - State Quarterfinal

20
PCM
8-3
48
OABCIG
11-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 7 7 0 6 20
OAB 20 14 7 7 48
OABCIG Senior High School
Saturday, Nov 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL
39
Chariton
0-1
49
PCM
1-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
CHAR 17 3 7 12 39
PCM 9 13 12 15 49
Newton High School
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL
37
PCM
1-1
60
Knoxville
1-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 13 8 12 4 37
KNXV 17 20 13 10 60
Knoxville High School
Tuesday, Dec 03
BOYS BASKETBALL
48
PCM
1-0
45
Knoxville
0-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 5 15 19 9 48
KNXV 8 16 8 13 45
Knoxville High School
Friday, Dec 06
GIRLS BASKETBALL
53
PCM
2-1
18
Saydel
0-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 16 9 20 8 53
SDL 5 5 5 3 18
Saydel High School
Friday, Dec 06
BOYS BASKETBALL
51
PCM
2-0
34
Saydel
1-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 14 14 6 17 51
SDL 12 10 5 7 34
Saydel High School
Monday, Dec 09
GIRLS BASKETBALL
31
Pella Christian
0-5
55
PCM
3-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
PELC 10 11 10 0 31
PCM 19 14 10 12 55
PCM High School
Monday, Dec 09
BOYS BASKETBALL
79
Pella Christian
3-0
41
PCM
2-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
PELC 27 18 13 21 79
PCM 5 13 14 9 41
PCM High School
Tuesday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL
66
North Polk
3-2
27
PCM
3-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
N P 24 24 11 7 66
PCM 2 10 6 9 27
PCM High School
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL
46
North Polk
0-3
50
PCM
3-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
N P 8 20 2 16 46
PCM 12 13 14 11 50
PCM High School
Thursday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL
57
Gilbert
5-2
37
PCM
3-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
GLBT 13 18 14 12 57
PCM 6 9 8 14 37
PCM High School
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL
71
Gilbert
4-0
46
PCM
3-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
GLBT 18 8 29 16 71
PCM 6 8 23 9 46
PCM High School
Saturday, Dec 14
WRESTLING
Ankeny Centennial
Dowling Catholic
Carlisle
Oskaloosa
Sioux City North
Ballard
ADM
PCM
12/14 · 9:00 AM Ankeny Centennial High School
Tuesday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL
67
PCM
4-3
32
Greene County
0-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 23 16 16 12 67
GRNC 5 4 16 7 32
Greene County Middle School
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL
70
PCM
4-2
40
Greene County
1-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 22 13 16 19 70
GRNC 5 7 18 10 40
Greene County Middle School
Friday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL
46
PCM
4-4
57
Nevada
5-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 14 7 9 16 46
NVD 8 22 9 18 57
Nevada High School
Friday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL
51
PCM
4-3
54
Nevada
3-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 11 17 14 9 51
NVD 12 12 10 20 54
Nevada High School
Friday, Jan 03
GIRLS BASKETBALL
23
PCM
4-5
63
Roland-Story
8-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 9 10 2 2 23
RS 13 16 28 6 63
Roland-Story High School
Friday, Jan 03
BOYS BASKETBALL
47
PCM
4-4
65
Roland-Story
6-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 17 15 4 11 47
RS 8 21 21 15 65
Roland-Story High School
Monday, Jan 06
BOYS BASKETBALL
55
PCM
5-4
49
Earlham
1-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 14 10 15 16 55
ERLM 7 10 10 22 49
Earlham High School
Tuesday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL
57
Fairfield
5-4
41
PCM
4-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
FFLD 7 20 9 21 57
PCM 4 17 6 14 41
PCM High School
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL
56
Fairfield
2-7
59
PCM
6-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
FFLD 9 17 20 10 56
PCM 17 15 8 19 59
PCM High School
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL
25
PCM
4-7
84
North Polk
8-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 2 5 9 9 25
N P 17 29 28 10 84
North Polk High School
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL
47
PCM
7-4
40
North Polk
3-7
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 10 10 10 17 47
N P 9 11 2 18 40
North Polk High School
Monday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL
69
Pella
7-5
33
PCM
4-8
final
1 2 3 4 T
PEL 9 19 19 22 69
PCM 4 12 10 7 33
PCM High School
Monday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL
78
Pella
9-2
58
PCM
7-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
PEL 24 16 18 20 78
PCM 15 10 16 17 58
PCM High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL
21
Saydel
0-13
67
PCM
5-8
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 6 8 2 5 21
PCM 18 24 17 8 67
PCM High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL
32
Saydel
1-10
53
PCM
8-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 11 8 2 11 32
PCM 19 17 3 14 53
PCM High School
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL
32
South Hamilton
5-7
38
PCM
6-8
final
1 2 3 4 T
SHM 8 13 4 7 32
PCM 11 7 13 7 38
PCM High School
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL
54
South Hamilton
7-4
67
PCM
9-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
SHM 11 2 19 22 54
PCM 13 16 15 23 67
PCM High School
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL
18
Greene County
0-14
67
PCM
7-8
final
1 2 3 4 T
GRNC 3 8 7 0 18
PCM 31 19 9 8 67
PCM High School
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL
50
Greene County
3-11
57
PCM
10-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
GRNC 14 13 13 10 50
PCM 12 18 15 12 57
PCM High School
Thursday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL
54
Montezuma
20-1
45
PCM
9-12
final
1 2 3 4 T
MTZM 4 16 22 12 54
PCM 14 6 10 15 45
PCM High School
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL
53
Montezuma
13-2
55
PCM
11-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
MTZM 11 9 9 17 53
PCM 9 10 12 15 55
PCM High School
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL
41
Nevada
7-11
46
PCM
8-9
final
1 2 3 4 T
NVD 7 10 11 13 41
PCM 10 14 8 14 46
PCM High School
Friday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL
58
Nevada
8-8
39
PCM
11-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
NVD 19 12 13 14 58
PCM 8 12 11 8 39
PCM High School
Saturday, Feb 01
WRESTLING
Keokuk
Albia
Burlington
Centerville
Chariton
Clarke
Davis County
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Fort Madison
Knoxville
Mount Pleasant
PCM
Washington
2/1 · 10:00 AM Fairfield High School
Monday, Feb 03
GIRLS BASKETBALL
28
PCM
8-10
58
Carlisle
9-7
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 4 11 5 8 28
CAR 18 12 12 16 58
Carlisle High School
Tuesday, Feb 04
GIRLS BASKETBALL
53
Roland-Story
15-2
36
PCM
8-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
RS 19 11 11 12 53
PCM 8 10 10 8 36
PCM High School
Tuesday, Feb 04
BOYS BASKETBALL
55
Roland-Story
11-6
47
PCM
11-7
final
1 2 3 4 T
RS 14 11 12 18 55
PCM 8 16 15 8 47
PCM High School
Friday, Feb 07
GIRLS BASKETBALL
49
PCM
9-11
38
South Hamilton
6-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 2 17 16 14 49
SHM 11 4 12 11 38
South Hamilton High School
Friday, Feb 07
BOYS BASKETBALL
52
PCM
11-8
56
South Hamilton
10-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 7 24 8 13 52
SHM 9 10 19 18 56
South Hamilton High School
Tuesday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL
30
PCM
9-12
63
Gilbert
17-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 8 9 7 6 30
GLBT 16 14 14 19 63
Gilbert High School
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL
52
PCM
11-9
62
Gilbert
15-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 13 17 13 9 52
GLBT 10 17 8 27 62
Gilbert High School
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL
54
PCM
11-10
56
South Hardin
15-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 14 13 7 20 54
SHD 14 17 15 10 56
South Hardin High School
Saturday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL

Class 3A - Region 6 Quarterfinal

45
PCM
10-12
41
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
10-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 13 4 10 18 45
EBF 5 15 12 9 41
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Schools
Monday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL

2A - Substate 7 Play-in Round

24
East Marshall
12-10
43
PCM
12-10
final
1 2 3 4 T
E MR 8 7 5 4 24
PCM 12 7 13 11 43
Roland-Story High School
Wednesday, Feb 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL

Class 3A - Region 6 Semifinal

23
PCM
10-13
79
North Polk
18-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 5 9 7 2 23
N P 14 27 22 16 79
North Polk High School
Thursday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL

2A - Substate 7 Quarterfinal

75
Des Moines Christian
17-5
43
PCM
12-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
DM C 8 13 10 12 75
PCM 25 23 19 8 43
Des Moines Christian School
Tuesday, Mar 31
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
East Marshall
PCM
Dike-New Hartford
Lynnville-Sully
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Don Bosco
3/31 · 16:15 PM East Marshall Community Schools Bus Barn
Friday, Apr 03
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Roland-Story
Southeast Valley
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
PCM
4/3 · 16:30 PM Roland-Story High School
Monday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER

Postponed

PCM
0-0
Gilbert
0-0
7:00 PM
4/13
Gilbert High School
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Pella Christian
Centerville
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Lynnville-Sully
PCM
Pella
Pleasantville
Wayne
4/14 · 16:45 PM Pella Christian High School
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Pella Christian
ADM
Centerville
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Lynnville-Sully
PCM
Pella
Pleasantville
4/14 · 16:45 PM Pella Christian High School
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER

Postponed

PCM
0-0
Nevada
0-0
7:00 PM
4/14
Nevada High School
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
ACGC
Audubon
CAM
Earlham
Exira-EHK
Glidden-Ralston
Lenox
Nodaway Valley
Panorama
Paton-Churdan
PCM
Southwest Valley
West Central Valley
4/16 · 17:00 PM Guthrie Center High School
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF
West Marshall
Bondurant-Farrar
Boone
Carlisle
Colo-Nesco
East Marshall
Grinnell
Nevada
Norwalk
Oskaloosa
PCM
Perry
South Hamilton
South Tama
4/20 · 14:00 PM Lincoln Valley Golf
Thursday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER
PCM
0-0
Collins-Maxwell
0-0
5:30 PM
4/23
Baxter High School
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS GOLF
PCM
4/27 · 13:00 PM Gateway Recreation
Monday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER
PCM
0-0
Chariton
0-0
7:00 PM
4/27
Chariton High School
Friday, May 01
BOYS SOCCER
PCM
0-0
Bondurant-Farrar
0-0
7:00 PM
5/1
Bondurant-Farrar High School
Monday, May 04
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
North Polk
Bondurant-Farrar
Greene County
Nevada
PCM
Roland-Story
South Hamilton
Woodward Academy
5/4 · 16:00 PM North Polk High School
Monday, May 04
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
North Polk
Roland-Story
Woodward Academy
Greene County
PCM
Nevada
South Hamilton
Bondurant-Farrar
5/4 · 17:00 PM
Monday, May 04
BOYS SOCCER
PCM
0-0
Greene County
0-0
7:00 PM
5/4
Tuesday, May 05
BOYS SPRING GOLF
North Polk
Gilbert
Greene County
Nevada
PCM
Roland-Story
Saydel
South Hamilton
5/5 · 9:00 AM Tournament Club of Iowa
Thursday, May 07
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
North Polk
Nevada
Greene County
Saydel
PCM
Roland-Story
South Hamilton
Gilbert
5/7 · 16:00 PM North Polk High School
Thursday, May 07
BOYS SOCCER
Centerville
0-0
PCM
0-0
7:00 PM
5/7
Centerville High School
Friday, May 08
BOYS SOCCER
Des Moines Christian
0-0
PCM
0-0
5:00 PM
5/8
Des Moines Christian School
Monday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER
Albia
0-0
PCM
0-0
5:30 PM
5/11
PCM High School
Friday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER
North Polk
0-0
PCM
0-0
5:30 PM
5/15
PCM High School
Monday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER
West Central Valley
0-0
PCM
0-0
5:30 PM
5/18
PCM High School
Tuesday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER
Des Moines Christian
0-0
PCM
0-0
5:30 PM
5/19
PCM High School
Monday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL
South Hamilton
0-0
PCM
0-0
7:30 PM
6/15
PCM High School
Tuesday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL

JV First @ 5:30

Colfax-Mingo
0-0
PCM
0-0
7:00 PM
6/16
PCM High School
Thursday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL
PCM
0-0
Roland-Story
0-0
7:30 PM
6/18
Roland - Henessy Diamonds
Monday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL
Gilbert
0-0
PCM
0-0
7:00 PM
6/22
PCM High School
Tuesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL
PCM
0-0
Lynnville-Sully
0-0
6:00 PM
6/23
Lynnville-Sully High School
Wednesday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL
Greene County
0-0
PCM
0-0
7:00 PM
6/24
PCM High School
Wednesday, Jun 24
BASEBALL
Greene County
0-0
PCM
0-0
7:30 PM
6/24
Prairie City Middle School
Thursday, Jun 25
BASEBALL

JV/Varsity

Clarke
0-0
PCM
0-0
5:30 PM
6/25
Prairie City Middle School
Thursday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL
PCM
0-0
West Marshall
0-0
6:00 PM
6/25
PCM High School
Friday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL
PCM
0-0
Nevada
0-0
7:30 PM
6/26
Nevada High School
Monday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL
Roland-Story
0-0
PCM
0-0
7:30 PM
6/29
PCM High School
Wednesday, Jul 01
SOFTBALL
PCM
0-0
South Hamilton
0-0
7:30 PM
7/1
South Hamilton High School
Monday, Jul 06
SOFTBALL
PCM
0-0
Gilbert
0-0
7:00 PM
7/6
Gilbert Middle School
Wednesday, Jul 08
SOFTBALL
PCM
0-0
Greene County
0-0
7:00 PM
7/8
Jefferson Softball Park
Wednesday, Jul 08
BASEBALL
PCM
0-0
Greene County
0-0
7:30 PM
7/8
Greene County High School
Thursday, Jul 09
SOFTBALL
Nevada
0-0
PCM
0-0
7:30 PM
7/9
PCM High School
Monday, Jul 13
SOFTBALL
South Tama
0-0
PCM
0-0
7:30 PM
7/13
PCM High School
Go Mustangs!