Monday, Mar 09
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Pleasantville
Iowa Falls-Alden
2:00 PM
3/9
University of Northern Iowa: Wellness & Recreation Services
Tuesday, Mar 10
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Clinton
Waterloo West
Dubuque Hempstead
Columbus
Wahlert Catholic
Fort Madison
Iowa Falls-Alden
North Polk
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
3/10 · 0:00 AM UNI-Dome
Monday, Mar 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Bondurant-Farrar
Winterset
Baxter
Collins-Maxwell
Iowa Falls-Alden
Roland-Story
Saydel
Boone
3/30 · 16:45 PM Bondurant-Farrar High School
Thursday, Apr 02
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
BCLUW
Des Moines North
GMG
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Iowa City High
Iowa Falls-Alden
Valley Lutheran
Jesup
North Tama
Wapsie Valley
4/2 · 16:15 PM BCLUW High School
Friday, Apr 03
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
South Hardin
AGWSR
BCLUW
Denver
GMG
Grundy Center
Hudson
Iowa Falls-Alden
West Marshall
4/3 · 16:30 PM South Hardin High School
Tuesday, Apr 07
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Clear Lake
Algona
Bishop Garrigan
Forest City
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
Humboldt
Iowa Falls-Alden
Saint Ansgar
4/7 · 16:30 PM Clear Lake - Lions Field
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS SPRING GOLF
AGWSR
South Hardin
Iowa Falls-Alden
4/14 · 16:15 PM AGWSR High School
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Iowa Falls-Alden
West Hancock
North Butler
Garner Hayfield Ventura
South Hardin
AGWSR
Ballard
West Fork
Rockford
Humboldt
4/14 · 17:00 PM Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Dike-New Hartford
AGWSR
Aplington-Parkersburg
Denver
Don Bosco
Dunkerton
Grundy Center
Hudson
Iowa Falls-Alden
Janesville
Jesup
North Butler
North Tama
South Hardin
Starmont
Wapsie Valley
West Marshall
4/16 · 16:45 PM Dike-New Hartford High School
Tuesday, Apr 21
GIRLS GOLF
Humboldt
St. Edmond
Iowa Falls-Alden
4/21 · 16:30 PM
Friday, Apr 24
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
South Hardin
AGWSR
Colo-Nesco
Denver
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Iowa Falls-Alden
Madrid
Columbus Catholic
4/24 · 16:30 PM South Hardin High School
Friday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Dike-New Hartford
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
5:30 PM
4/24
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Monday, May 04
GIRLS GOLF
Aplington-Parkersburg
Iowa Falls-Alden
Grundy Center
5/4 · 16:00 PM Legend Trail Golf Club
Monday, May 04
BOYS TENNIS
Iowa Falls-Alden
Grundy Center
4:15 PM
5/4
Bel Pre Park
Monday, May 04
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Iowa Falls-Alden
Eagle Grove
St. Edmond
Grundy Center
Webster City
Valley Lutheran
5/4 · 17:00 PM Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Monday, May 04
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Collins-Maxwell
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
5:30 PM
5/4
Cadet Field
Monday, May 11
GIRLS GOLF
Humboldt
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Clear Lake
Iowa Falls-Alden
Webster City
St. Edmond
5/11 · 10:00 AM Spring Valley Golf Course
Monday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

No JV

Humboldt
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
5:00 PM
5/11
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Tuesday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Aplington-Parkersburg
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
5:00 PM
5/12
Monday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Nevada
0-0
5:30 PM
5/18
Nevada High School
Friday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Clear Lake
0-0
5:30 PM
5/22
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Monday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV at 6, Varsity to Follow

4
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
2
Clear Lake
0-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 4
C L 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 2
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Monday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-1
15
Clear Lake
1-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
C L 5 9 1 0 0 0 0 15
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Wednesday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV at 6, Varsity to follow

13
Iowa Falls-Alden
2-0
8
St. Edmond
0-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 2 2 4 4 1 13
STE 2 0 3 0 3 0 0 8
Harlan Rogers Sports Complex
Wednesday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-2
2
St. Edmond
3-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
STE 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 2
Harlan Rogers Sports Complex
Thursday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity

Non Conference Game

8
Iowa Falls-Alden
3-0
7
Saint Ansgar
0-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 0 3 1 4 0 8
STA 1 0 1 0 0 2 3 7
St. Ansgar High School
Tuesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV at 5:30, Varsity to Follow

2
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
1-3
3
Iowa Falls-Alden
4-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CGD 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2
IAFA 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 3
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Wednesday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV at 6, Varsity to Follow

12
Algona
7-0
2
Iowa Falls-Alden
4-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
ALG 0 0 0 0 0 12 0 12
IAFA 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 2
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Thursday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV at 6, Varsity to Follow

13
Southeast Valley
4-3
2
Iowa Falls-Alden
4-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SE V 0 7 0 4 2 0 0 13
IAFA 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Friday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV at 6, Varsity to Follow

11
Webster City
4-3
6
Iowa Falls-Alden
4-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WCT 0 0 4 0 2 1 4 11
IAFA 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 6
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Monday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Iowa Falls-Alden
5-3
3
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
2-6
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 5
HDCAL 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3
Hampton-Dumont High School
Monday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity

Cancelled-No Contest

Iowa Falls-Alden
0-2
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
4-4
6:30 PM
6/29
Hampton-Dumont High School
Tuesday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Iowa Falls-Alden
5-4
7
AGWSR
7-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 3
AGWSR 0 1 2 0 3 1 0 7
AGWSR High School
Tuesday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity

Canceled

Iowa Falls-Alden
0-2
AGWSR
6-1
7:30 PM
6/30
AGWSR High School
Wednesday, Jul 01
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
5-5
7
Humboldt
12-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
HMBT 2 0 3 1 1 0 0 7
Humboldt High School
Monday, Jul 06
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Southeast Valley
4-5
9
Iowa Falls-Alden
1-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SE V 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 8
IAFA 3 0 0 0 0 1 5 9
Cadet Field
Monday, Jul 06
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV at 5:30, Varsity to follow

4
Iowa Falls-Alden
5-6
8
St. Edmond
4-8
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
STE 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Monday, Jul 06
BASEBALL Varsity

cancelled

St. Edmond
4-3
Iowa Falls-Alden
1-4
7:30 PM
7/6
Cadet Field
Wednesday, Jul 08
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV at 6, Varsity to Follow

1
Iowa Falls-Alden
5-7
3
Algona
12-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
ALG 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 3
Algona High School
Wednesday, Jul 08
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Iowa Falls-Alden
1-3
13
Algona
7-6
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 3
ALG 2 0 2 4 5 0 0 13
Algona High School
Thursday, Jul 09
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV at 6, Varsity to Follow

5
West Fork
3-10
8
Iowa Falls-Alden
6-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WFK 0 0 0 3 1 0 1 5
IAFA 0 0 0 6 0 2 0 8
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Thursday, Jul 09
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Clear Lake
9-5
5
Iowa Falls-Alden
1-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
C L 1 0 0 0 1 2 1 7
IAFA 0 3 0 0 1 0 1 5
Cadet Field
Friday, Jul 10
SOFTBALL Varsity

Canceled

South Hardin
4-7
Iowa Falls-Alden
6-7
7:00 PM
7/10
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Monday, Jul 13
BASEBALL Varsity
14
Webster City
11-3
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
1-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WCT 0 0 3 1 10 0 0 14
IAFA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cadet Field
Tuesday, Jul 14
BASEBALL Varsity
Nevada
6-13
Iowa Falls-Alden
1-5
7:30 PM
7/14
Cadet Field
Wednesday, Jul 15
SOFTBALL Varsity

Class 3A - Region 5 Quarterfinal

2
Iowa Falls-Alden
6-8
15
Benton
14-8
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2
BTN 13 2 0 0 0 0 0 15
Benton Community High School
Friday, Jul 17
BASEBALL Varsity

3A - Substate 2 Quarterfinal

0
Iowa Falls-Alden
1-6
11
Gilbert
19-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
IAFA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GLBT 0 0 0 11 0 0 0 11
Gilbert Middle School
Thursday, Aug 27
BOYS CROSS COUNTRY
Iowa Falls-Alden
8/27 · 18:00 PM Maynes Grove
Thursday, Aug 27
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Ballard
0-0
7:00 PM
8/27
Ballard High School
Friday, Aug 28
FOOTBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
South Hardin
0-0
7:30 PM
8/28
South Hardin High School
Saturday, Aug 29
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Charles City
0-0
9:00 AM
8/29
Charles City Middle School
Thursday, Sep 03
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Humboldt
0-0
7:30 PM
9/3
Humboldt High School
Friday, Sep 04
FOOTBALL Varsity

IFA Senior Night

New Hampton
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
7:30 PM
9/4
Cadet Field
Tuesday, Sep 08
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Clear Lake
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
7:30 PM
9/8
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Friday, Sep 11
FOOTBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Clear Lake
0-0
7:30 PM
9/11
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Thursday, Sep 17
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Algona
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
7:30 PM
9/17
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Friday, Sep 18
FOOTBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
0-0
7:30 PM
9/18
Hampton-Dumont High School
Thursday, Sep 24
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
0-0
7:30 PM
9/24
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows High School
Friday, Sep 25
FOOTBALL Varsity
Roland-Story
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
7:30 PM
9/25
Cadet Field
Tuesday, Sep 29
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
AGWSR
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
7:30 PM
9/29
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Thursday, Oct 01
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
St. Edmond
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
7:30 PM
10/1
Iowa Falls-Alden High School
Friday, Oct 02
FOOTBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Forest City
0-0
7:30 PM
10/2
Forest City High School
Tuesday, Oct 06
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
0-0
7:30 PM
10/6
Hampton-Dumont High School
Friday, Oct 09
FOOTBALL Varsity

IFA Homecoming

West Marshall
0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
7:30 PM
10/9
Cadet Field
Thursday, Oct 15
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
0-0
Webster City
0-0
7:30 PM
10/15
Webster City High School
Go Cadets!