Thursday, Apr 02
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Cancelled

AHSTW
0-0
Grand View Christian
0-0
5:00 PM
4/2
Grand View Christian School
Monday, Apr 13
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
East Marshall
BCLUW
Hudson
Montezuma
Aplington-Parkersburg
Union Community
Vinton-Shellsburg
Grand View Christian
Belmond-Klemme
HLV
4/13 · 16:30 PM East Marshall Community Schools Bus Barn
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Saydel
Ballard
Bondurant-Farrar
Des Moines East
Gilbert
Grand View Christian
Greene County
Madrid
Montezuma
Nevada
Newton
North Polk
Oskaloosa
Pleasantville
Roland-Story
4/16 · 16:30 PM Saydel High School
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Van Meter
Ankeny Christian
Carlisle
Central Decatur
Colfax-Mingo
Colo-Nesco
Des Moines Christian
Grand View Christian
Interstate 35
Nodaway Valley
Panorama
Pleasantville
Saydel
West Central Valley
4/20 · 16:30 PM Van Meter School
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Van Meter
Ankeny Christian
Colfax-Mingo
Colo-Nesco
Des Moines Christian
Grand View Christian
Martensdale-St Marys
Nodaway Valley
Panorama
Pleasantville
Saydel
West Central
Woodward Academy
4/20 · 16:30 PM Van Meter School
Monday, May 04
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Grand View Christian
0-0
Aplington-Parkersburg
0-0
5:00 PM
5/4
Tuesday, May 05
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Panorama
0-0
Grand View Christian
0-0
5:00 PM
5/5
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thursday, May 07
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Panorama
ACGC
Audubon
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Earlham
Exira-EHK
Grand View Christian
Saydel
Tri-Center
Van Meter
West Central Valley
5/7 · 16:30 PM Panorama High School
Monday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Grand View Christian
0-0
Collins-Maxwell
0-0
5:00 PM
5/18
Collins-Maxwell High School
Friday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Christian
0-0
Grand View Christian
0-0
5:30 PM
5/22
Faith Baptist Bible College
Monday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Nodaway Valley
0-1
6
Grand View Christian
1-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
NDWV 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GVC 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 6
Sam Wise Youth Complex
Wednesday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Southeast Warren
2-1
0
Grand View Christian
1-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SE W 1 3 2 0 3 1 0 10
GVC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sam Wise Youth Complex
Thursday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV/Varsity

0
West Central Valley
1-2
10
Grand View Christian
2-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WCV 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GVC 4 0 3 0 0 3 0 10
Sam Wise Youth Complex
Friday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity

Senior night

0
Grand View Christian
2-2
10
Ogden
4-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
OGDN 4 0 3 1 1 1 0 10
Ogden High School
Saturday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Grand View Christian
3-2
2
Woodward-Granger
1-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 1 0 0 1 2 3 0 7
WWG 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
Phil Creese Softball Complex
Saturday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Saydel
3-4
3
Grand View Christian
3-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SDL 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 8
GVC 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 3
Phil Creese Softball Complex
Monday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Grand View Christian
3-4
3
Wayne
5-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
WYN 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 3
Wayne Sports Complex
Tuesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
CAM
3-4
10
Grand View Christian
4-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CAM 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 2
GVC 3 3 3 0 0 1 0 10
Sam Wise Youth Complex
Wednesday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Bondurant-Farrar
6-2
1
Grand View Christian
4-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
B-F 0 3 5 1 0 3 0 12
GVC 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1
Sam Wise Youth Complex
Thursday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Grand View Christian
5-5
2
Lenox
3-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 4
LNX 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Saturday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity

Nodaway Valley Tournament

3
Earlham
8-3
4
Grand View Christian
6-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
ERLM 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 3
GVC 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 4
Nodaway Valley High School
Saturday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity

Nodaway Valley Tournament

7
AHSTW
5-6
8
Grand View Christian
7-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
AHSTW 3 0 2 0 2 0 0 7
GVC 1 0 0 2 3 2 0 8
Nodaway Valley High School
Saturday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity

Nodaway Valley Tournament

4
Grand View Christian
8-5
3
CAM
7-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 4
CAM 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 3
Nodaway Valley High School
Monday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV/V

0
Grand View Christian
8-6
10
Twin Cedars
11-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TWC 2 0 1 2 5 0 0 10
Twin Cedars High School
Tuesday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Grand View Christian
8-7
6
Earlham
12-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
ERLM 1 0 2 0 1 2 0 6
Earlham High School
Wednesday, Jul 01
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Coon Rapids-Bayard
2-12
5
Grand View Christian
9-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CRB 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GVC 0 1 0 0 0 1 3 5
Friday, Jul 03
SOFTBALL Varsity
17
Grand View Christian
10-7
3
Madrid
1-13
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 5 1 2 1 3 5 0 17
MD 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 3
Madrid High School
Monday, Jul 06
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Glidden-Ralston
4-7
15
Grand View Christian
11-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
G-R 1 1 0 3 0 0 0 5
GVC 1 0 9 4 1 0 0 15
Sam Wise Youth Complex
Tuesday, Jul 07
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
HLV
4-8
12
Grand View Christian
12-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
HLV 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
GVC 3 3 1 0 4 0 1 12
Wednesday, Jul 08
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
GMG
2-10
12
Grand View Christian
13-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GMG 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GVC 1 0 3 8 0 0 0 12
Sam Wise Youth Complex
Thursday, Jul 09
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Baxter
6-5
16
Grand View Christian
14-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
BAX 0 0 0 1 0 2 2 5
GVC 4 2 0 0 3 3 4 16
Baxter - Seales Sport Complex
Friday, Jul 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Grand View Christian
14-8
2
Central Decatur
13-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
C D 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Central Decatur High School
Wednesday, Jul 15
SOFTBALL Varsity

Class 1A - Region 5 Second Round

14
Grand View Christian
15-8
2
BGM
5-9
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 14
BGM 4 2 0 8 0 0 0 2
BGM High School
Friday, Jul 17
SOFTBALL Varsity

Class 1A - Region 5 Semifinal

4
Grand View Christian
15-9
7
Martensdale-St Marys
15-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
GVC 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 4
M-SM 0 0 0 3 0 4 0 7
Martensdale-St. Marys High School
Thursday, Sep 03
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Grand View Christian
0-0
Newton
0-0
4:30 PM
9/3
North Polk High School
Tuesday, Sep 15
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Grand View Christian
0-0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
0-0
5:30 PM
9/15
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Saturday, Nov 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Grand View Christian
0-0
Newton
0-0
2:30 PM
11/21
Newton High School
Friday, Dec 04
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Grand View Christian
0-0
Nodaway Valley
0-0
6:00 PM
12/4
Nodaway Valley High School
Go Thunder!