Tuesday, Mar 17
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Cherokee Washington
3/17 · 16:00 PM Siebens Fieldhouse, Buena Vista University
Friday, Mar 20
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Cherokee Washington
3/20 · 16:00 PM Siebens Fieldhouse, Buena Vista University
Thursday, Apr 02
BOYS SPRING GOLF
Hinton
Woodbury Central
Cherokee Washington
4/2 · 0:00 AM Meadows Country Club
Friday, Apr 03
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Ridge View
Alta-Aurelia
Cherokee Washington
East Sac County
Hinton
Kingsley-Pierson
Lawton-Bronson
Manson-NW Webster
MMCRU
MVAOCOU
OABCIG
River Valley
Siouxland Christian
West Monona
Westwood
Whiting
4/3 · 16:00 PM Ridge View High School
Friday, Apr 03
BOYS TENNIS
LeMars
Cherokee Washington
4:00 PM
4/3
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Friday, Apr 03
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Ridge View
Alta-Aurelia
Cherokee Washington
East Sac County
Hinton
Kingsley-Pierson
Lawton-Bronson
Manson-NW Webster
MMCRU
MVAOCOU
OABCIG
River Valley
Siouxland Christian
West Monona
Westwood
Whiting
4/3 · 16:00 PM Ridge View High School
Tuesday, Apr 07
GIRLS TENNIS
Cherokee Washington
Spirit Lake
4:00 PM
4/7
Speier Park 1300 Sanborn Avenue, Okoboji IA 51355
Tuesday, Apr 07
BOYS TENNIS
Spirit Lake
Cherokee Washington
4:00 PM
4/7
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Thursday, Apr 09
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Cherokee Washington
Alta-Aurelia
Estherville Lincoln Central
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Kingsley-Pierson
Lawton-Bronson
LeMars
MMCRU
Newell-Fonda
OABCIG
Ridge View
South O'Brien
Spencer
Spirit Lake
4/9 · 16:30 PM Cherokee Washington High School
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Cherokee Washington
4/14 · 16:30 PM Sibley-Ocheyedan High School
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Sibley-Ocheyedan
Cherokee Washington
West Sioux
MMCRU
George-Little Rock
Kingsley-Pierson
Harris-Lake Park
4/14 · 16:30 PM Sibley-Ocheyedan High School
Friday, Apr 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Hinton
Akron-Westfield
Cherokee Washington
Gehlen Catholic
Kingsley-Pierson
MMCRU
South O'Brien
Westwood
Whiting
4/17 · 16:30 PM Hinton High School
Saturday, Apr 18
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Sioux City North
Cherokee Washington
8:00 AM
4/18
Morningside College
Friday, Apr 24
BOYS TENNIS
Cherokee Washington
Storm Lake
4:00 PM
4/24
Storm Lake High School
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Cherokee Washington
LeMars
Sheldon
Spencer
Storm Lake
Unity Christian
Western Christian
4/28 · 16:30 PM Cherokee Washington High School
Thursday, Apr 30
BOYS TENNIS
Estherville Lincoln Central
Cherokee Washington
4:00 PM
4/30
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Monday, May 04
BOYS TENNIS
Spencer
Cherokee Washington
4:00 PM
5/4
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Monday, May 04
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Kuemper Catholic
Cherokee Washington
Storm Lake
Estherville Lincoln Central
LeMars
Sioux Center
Spencer
5/4 · 16:30 PM Storm Lake High School
Monday, May 11
BOYS TENNIS
Storm Lake
Cherokee Washington
4:00 PM
5/11
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Monday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity

River View Complex

2
Cherokee Washington
0-0
20
Gehlen Catholic
0-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 2
G C 6 14 0 0 0 0 0 20
Gehlen Catholic High School
Tuesday, Jun 16
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Kingsley-Pierson
2-0
2
Cherokee Washington
0-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
K-PS 1 0 3 0 0 3 2 9
CWSH 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2
Cherokee Washington High School
Wednesday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Cherokee Washington
0-1
11
Spirit Lake
1-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SPL 9 0 0 2 0 0 0 11
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Wednesday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
16
Spirit Lake
3-0
1
Cherokee Washington
0-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPL 3 5 8 0 0 0 0 16
CWSH 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Cherokee Washington High School
Friday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Cherokee Washington
1-3
3
Estherville Lincoln Central
1-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
ELC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
Hess-Limberg Field
Friday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Cherokee Washington
0-2
10
Estherville Lincoln Central
3-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 3
ELC 1 3 0 2 1 3 0 10
Estherville-LC High School
Tuesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Cherokee Washington
0-3
12
Sheldon
2-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SHD 5 5 5 0 0 0 0 12
Sheldon High School
Tuesday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Cherokee Washington
2-3
4
Sheldon
1-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 6
SHD 0 0 1 0 2 1 0 4
Sheldon High School
Wednesday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
19
Western Christian
2-4
3
Cherokee Washington
0-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WCH 3 6 4 6 0 0 0 19
CWSH 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 3
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Wednesday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
17
Western Christian
2-4
0
Cherokee Washington
2-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WCH 0 0 3 3 0 2 9 17
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Thursday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Cherokee Washington
0-5
16
Spencer
2-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SPN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
Cherokee Washington High School
Thursday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Spencer
4-1
3
Cherokee Washington
2-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 7
CWSH 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 3
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Monday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Cherokee Washington
2-6
8
Storm Lake
3-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
STL 1 0 4 0 0 3 0 8
Storm Lake High School
Monday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Cherokee Washington
0-6
14
Storm Lake
4-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1
STL 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 14
Storm Lake High School
Wednesday, Jul 01
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
South O'Brien
7-3
2
Cherokee Washington
0-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
S OB 2 0 6 0 0 0 1 9
CWSH 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 2
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Wednesday, Jul 01
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Cherokee Washington
2-7
17
Newell-Fonda
9-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 2 0 6 0 0 0 8
N F 0 4 0 2 5 6 0 17
Newell Fonda Baseball Field
Thursday, Jul 02
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Cherokee Washington
2-11
11
Spirit Lake
11-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 1 0 0 2 0 0 6 9
SPL 3 0 0 5 3 0 0 11
Spirit Lake High School
Thursday, Jul 02
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Cherokee Washington
0-8
15
Spirit Lake
9-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SPL 10 5 0 0 0 0 0 15
Spirit Lake High School
Monday, Jul 06
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Cherokee Washington
0-9
16
Western Christian
6-6
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 4
WCH 1 5 6 5 0 0 0 16
Western Christian High School
Monday, Jul 06
BASEBALL Varsity
16
Alta-Aurelia
10-3
7
Cherokee Washington
2-9
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
ALTA 0 3 1 1 2 1 0 16
CWSH 1 0 0 0 0 4 2 7
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Tuesday, Jul 07
SOFTBALL Varsity

Re-scheduled from June 18

0
Cherokee Washington
0-10
10
MOC-Floyd Valley
7-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
M-FV 2 0 0 4 4 0 0 10
MOC-Floyd Valley High School
Wednesday, Jul 08
BASEBALL Varsity

Senior Night

1
Cherokee Washington
2-10
12
Sioux Central
6-9
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1
SCL 7 4 1 0 0 0 0 12
Peterson Brooke Memorial
Thursday, Jul 09
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Storm Lake
8-10
3
Cherokee Washington
0-11
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
STL 3 0 8 4 0 0 0 15
CWSH 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Friday, Jul 10
SOFTBALL Varsity

Senior Night

15
Estherville Lincoln Central
8-3
2
Cherokee Washington
0-12
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
ELC 1 0 1 4 0 9 0 15
CWSH 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Cherokee Washington High School
Saturday, Jul 11
BASEBALL Varsity

2A - Substate 1 First Round

8
Sioux Center
7-8
6
Cherokee Washington
2-11
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SCR 1 0 1 3 2 0 1 8
CWSH 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 6
Peterson Brooke Memorial
Wednesday, Jul 15
SOFTBALL Varsity

Class 3A - Region 2 Quarterfinal

0
Cherokee Washington
0-13
10
MOC-Floyd Valley
10-6
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
M-FV 0 1 3 6 0 0 0 10
MOC-Floyd Valley High School
Thursday, Aug 27
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Varsity Tournament

TBD
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
4:30 PM
8/27
Sheldon High School
Friday, Aug 28
FOOTBALL Varsity
Cherokee Washington
0-0
MMCRU
0-0
7:00 PM
8/28
MMCRU High School
Tuesday, Sep 01
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Varsity Tournament

TBD
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
4:30 PM
9/1
MOC-Floyd Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 03
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JVH/JVO 5:30

Emmetsburg
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
9/3
Emmetsburg High School
Friday, Sep 04
FOOTBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Ridge View
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
9/4
Cherokee Washington High School
Thursday, Sep 10
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JVH/JVO 5:30, Senior Night at 6:30

Sioux City North
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
9/10
Cherokee Washington High School
Friday, Sep 11
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

Garner Hayfield Ventura
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
9/11
Cherokee Washington High School
Saturday, Sep 12
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Varsity Tournament

TBD
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
9:00 AM
9/12
Spencer Senior High School
Tuesday, Sep 15
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JVH/JVO 5:30

Estherville Lincoln Central
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
9/15
Cherokee Washington High School
Friday, Sep 18
FOOTBALL Varsity
Cherokee Washington
0-0
Okoboji
0-0
7:00 PM
9/18
Okoboji High School
Saturday, Sep 19
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Varsity Tournament

TBD
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
9:00 AM
9/19
Cherokee Washington High School
Thursday, Sep 24
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JVH/JVO 5:30

Storm Lake
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
9/24
Storm Lake High School
Friday, Sep 25
FOOTBALL Varsity
Algona
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
9/25
Cherokee Washington High School
Saturday, Sep 26
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Varsity Tournament

TBD
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
8:30 AM
9/26
Unity Christian High School
Tuesday, Sep 29
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JVH/JVO 5:30

Spirit Lake
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
9/29
Cherokee Washington High School
Thursday, Oct 01
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JVH/JVO 5:30

Spencer
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
10/1
Spencer Senior High School
Friday, Oct 02
FOOTBALL Varsity
Spirit Lake
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
10/2
Cherokee Washington High School
Thursday, Oct 08
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JVH/JVO 5:30

Sioux City West
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
10/8
Cherokee Washington High School
Friday, Oct 09
FOOTBALL Varsity
Cherokee Washington
0-0
Estherville Lincoln Central
0-0
7:00 PM
10/9
Estherville-LC High School
Tuesday, Oct 13
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JVH/JVO 5:30

Western Christian
0-0
Cherokee Washington
0-0
7:00 PM
10/13
Western Christian High School
Go Braves!
News
No recent news