Siouxland Conference Champion and State Qualifier Boyden-Hull garnered 2 unanimous 1st team selections--Sr Marcus Kelderman and Jr Tanner Te Slaa. Other Boyden-Hull selections were Dayton Brunsting--3rd Team and Kody Noble--Honorable mention.

Landyn Van Kekerix of Rock Valley and Zach Lutmer of Central Lyon were the final 2 unanimous 1st team athletes.