The MOC-Floyd Valley Lady Dutch, conference champions, placed two on the 1st team--Jazlin De Haan (unanimous) and Kiernan Groendyke, one on 2nd team--Carla Martinez, one on 3rd team--Brooklyn Leusink and one honorable mention--Hailey Bergsma.

Class 2A state qualifier Boyden-Hull placed two on 1st team--Jewel Bergstrom and Sarah Boogerd, two on 2nd team--Marissa Pottebaum and Macy Verhoef, one on 3rd team--Leah Rozeboom and one on honorable mention--Ellie Woelber.

Additional unanimous selections included Reagan Jansen from Sioux Center and Payten Lode from Sheldon.