Led by 5 unanimous selections, including the leader in Points, Hayden Heimensen (Central Lyon), Assists, Kailyn Stumbo (Okoboji), Rebounds, Brooklyn Meyer (West Lyon), and Three Pointers, Megan Christopherson. Brooke Zylstra was also an unanimous selection.

The Okoboji Pioneers, conference champions, placed two on the 1st team: Megan Christopherson and Kailyn Stumbo, one 2nd team: Camry Jones, and one honorable mention: Carissa Doran. Conference runners-up, Central Lyon, placed one on the 1st team: Hayden Heimensen and one 3rd team: Kiley Metzger.