Card image cap
March, 4, 2020

Led by 4 unanimous selections, including leader in Points and Rebounds, Lucas Lorenzen (Okoboji), Steals and Effective Field Goal Percentage, Alex Van Kalsbeek (MOC-Floyd Valley). Tanner Te Slaa (Boyden-Hull) and Jalyn Gramstad (West Lyon) were also unanimous selections.

The MOC-Floyd Valley Dutchmen, conference champions, placed one on the 1st team: Alex Van Kalsbeek, one on the 2nd team: Kyle Christy, and one honorable mention: Keegan Douma. Conference runner-up and 2A state qualifier, Boyden-Hull, placed two on the 1st team: Tanner Te Slaa and Keyton Moser, one on the 3rd team: Marcus Kelderman, and one honorable mention: Andrew Frick.

1st Team All-Conference

Name Team
Alex Godfredson Rock Valley
Jalyn Gramstad West Lyon
Matt Haken George-Little Rock
Lucas Lorenzen Okoboji
Keyton Moser Boyden-Hull
Tanner Te Slaa Boyden-Hull
Alex Van Kalsbeek MOC-Floyd Valley

2nd Team All-Conference

Name Team
Kyle Christy MOC-Floyd Valley
Jamison Helmers Okoboji
Zach Lutmer Central Lyon
Payton Mauldin George-Little Rock
Logan Meyer West Lyon

3rd Team All-Conference

Name Team
Carter Brouwer Sibley-Ocheyedan
Wilson Harshbarger Sioux Center
Marcus Kelderman Boyden-Hull
Tye Sudbeck Sheldon
Bryson Van Grootheest Rock Valley

Honorable Mention All-Conference

Name Team
Ben Anderson George-Little Rock
Keegan Douma MOC-Floyd Valley
Andrew Frick Boyden-Hull
Eli Hibma Sioux Center
Cole Hoogendoorn Central Lyon
Kyle Martin Okoboji
Caleb Mayer Sibley-Ocheyedan
Jaxon Meyer West Lyon
Jaxon Rus Rock Valley
Mitchel Wolf Sheldon

A green highlighted row denotes unanimous selection.