Saydel Eagles

Boys Basketball 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
@ Norwalk L 49-93
@ Greene County L 43-54
vs Bondurant-Farrar L 33-57
vs Roland-Story L 35-46
vs Greene County L 44-54
Leaders
Points
Kobe Moriarty, SR
180
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 38.4%
  • 3P% 27.9%
Rebounds
Dakota Ellsworth, SR
128
  • RPG 6.1
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 4.0
Assists
Camden Lo, SO
72
  • APG 4.2
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.5
Tuesday, Dec 03
BOYS BASKETBALL
36
Saydel
1-0
35
Coon Rapids-Bayard
0-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 10 7 8 11 36
CRB 12 4 9 10 35
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Friday, Dec 06
BOYS BASKETBALL
51
PCM
2-0
34
Saydel
1-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
PCM 14 14 6 17 51
SDL 12 10 5 7 34
Saydel High School
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL
39
Saydel
1-2
51
Nevada
2-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 7 8 11 13 39
NVD 13 7 23 8 51
Nevada High School
Friday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL
38
Saydel
1-3
66
Roland-Story
4-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 10 12 6 10 38
RS 16 22 21 7 66
Roland-Story High School
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL
11
Saydel
1-4
63
South Hamilton
4-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 4 3 2 2 11
SHM 18 15 12 18 63
South Hamilton High School
Friday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL
30
Saydel
1-5
69
North Polk
3-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 6 9 9 6 30
N P 14 18 27 10 69
North Polk High School
Tuesday, Jan 07
BOYS BASKETBALL
65
Gilbert
6-2
26
Saydel
1-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
GLBT 24 19 16 6 65
SDL 11 13 2 0 26
Saydel High School
Monday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL
47
Saydel
1-7
64
Baxter
7-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 12 12 11 12 47
BAX 13 17 12 23 64
Baxter High School
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL
64
Carlisle
3-5
59
Saydel
1-8
final
1 2 3 4 T
CAR 10 11 20 23 64
SDL 13 7 15 24 59
Saydel High School
Monday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL
53
Saydel
1-9
54
Perry
3-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 13 18 10 12 53
PRY 11 14 13 16 54
Perry High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL
32
Saydel
1-10
53
PCM
8-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 11 8 2 11 32
PCM 19 17 3 14 53
PCM High School
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL
69
Martensdale-St Marys
11-1
32
Saydel
1-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
M-SM 15 15 18 21 69
SDL 11 6 5 10 32
Saydel High School
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL
52
Atlantic
6-6
49
Saydel
1-12
final
1 2 3 4 T
ATLC 11 12 10 19 52
SDL 13 12 5 19 49
Saydel High School
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL
53
South Hamilton
8-4
27
Saydel
1-13
final
1 2 3 4 T
SHM 8 9 20 16 53
SDL 4 11 4 8 27
Saydel High School
Friday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL
52
North Polk
5-9
44
Saydel
1-14
final
1 2 3 4 T
N P 0 0 0 0 52
SDL 0 0 0 0 44
Saydel High School
Saturday, Feb 01
BOYS BASKETBALL
56
Nevada
9-8
44
Saydel
1-15
final
1 2 3 4 T
NVD 7 12 25 12 56
SDL 13 3 6 22 44
Saydel High School
Tuesday, Feb 04
BOYS BASKETBALL
24
Saydel
1-16
73
Gilbert
13-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 10 12 0 2 24
GLBT 25 16 21 11 73
Gilbert High School
Friday, Feb 07
BOYS BASKETBALL
54
Greene County
4-14
44
Saydel
1-17
final
1 2 3 4 T
GRNC 18 10 15 11 54
SDL 9 5 21 9 44
Saydel High School
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL
46
Roland-Story
13-7
35
Saydel
1-18
final
1 2 3 4 T
RS 10 9 9 18 46
SDL 8 6 7 14 35
Saydel High School
Thursday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL
57
Bondurant-Farrar
8-11
33
Saydel
1-19
final
1 2 3 4 T
B-F 14 17 11 15 57
SDL 4 11 12 6 33
Saydel High School
Friday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL
43
Saydel
1-20
54
Greene County
5-16
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 11 8 6 16 43
GRNC 7 12 16 17 54
Greene County Middle School
Monday, Feb 24
BOYS BASKETBALL

3A - Substate 7 Quarterfinal

49
Saydel
1-21
93
Norwalk
19-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
SDL 8 21 8 12 49
NWLK 28 28 28 9 93
Norwalk High School
Scores
@ Norwalk L 49-93
@ Greene County L 43-54
vs Bondurant-Farrar L 33-57
vs Roland-Story L 35-46
vs Greene County L 44-54
Leaders
Points
Kobe Moriarty, SR
180
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 38.4%
  • 3P% 27.9%
Rebounds
Dakota Ellsworth, SR
128
  • RPG 6.1
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 4.0
Assists
Camden Lo, SO
72
  • APG 4.2
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.5
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Gilbert 10-2 L2 16-6 .727
South Hamilton 11-4 L1 15-8 .652
Roland-Story 9-5 L1 14-8 .636
Nevada 7-4 L1 12-12 .500
PCM 7-7 L1 12-11 .522
North Polk 7-7 L3 8-14 .364
Greene County 3-10 L1 5-17 .227
Saydel 0-14 L21 1-21 .045
News
No recent news