Bowling 2019-20
QuikStatsQuikStats Iowa

All-Conference Teams

Mississippi Athletic - 1st Team All Conference

Name Team
Jacob Crouch Bettendorf
Carter Hudson Clinton Bowler of the Year
Dominick Judge Clinton
Noah Miller Muscatine
Caleb Sterbenz Muscatine
Kevin Wayt Davenport Central

Mississippi Athletic - 2nd Team All Conference

Name Team
DarTanian Collin Davenport Central
Dylan Elam North Scott
Dalton Hout Pleasant Valley
Jacob Hunt Davenport Central
Matt Hutchison Davenport North
Jacob Nelson Bettendorf

Mississippi Athletic - Honorable Mention All Conference

Name Team
Max Adkisson North Scott
Joshua Allen Davenport Central
Jacob Heim Davenport West
Cooper Keimig Davenport North
Noah Kidwell Pleasant Valley
Hunter Lockhart Clinton
Marcus Madsen Muscatine
Payton Noack Bettendorf

A green highlighted row denotes unanimous selection.