Isaac Newton Christian Academy

Tuesday, Nov 26
BOYS BOWLING
2421
Bellevue
1866
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
final
3:00 PM
11/26
May City Bowl
Saturday, Dec 07
BOYS BOWLING
1
Urbandale
2
Waukee
3
Knoxville
4
Oskaloosa
5
Mason City
6
Newton
7
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
12/7 · 9:00 AM Cardinal Lanes
Saturday, Dec 14
BOYS BOWLING
1
Bondurant-Farrar
2
Sigourney
3
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
12/14 · 13:00 PM Keokuk County Bowl
Saturday, Dec 21
BOYS BOWLING
Prairie
Xavier
Central DeWitt
Davenport North
Durant
Independence
Iowa City High
Iowa City West
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Linn-Mar
Louisa-Muscatine
Monticello
North Scott
Vinton-Shellsburg
Cedar Rapids Washington
Waterloo West
West Delaware
12/21 · 13:00 PM Lancer Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 07
BOYS BOWLING
2208
Marion
1810
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
final
3:00 PM
1/7
May City Bowl
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BOWLING
1
Durant
2
Monticello
3
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
1/14 · 14:00 PM Idle Hour Lanes Inc
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS BOWLING
2234
Cascade
2030
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
final
3:00 PM
1/23
May City Bowl
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS BOWLING
3258
Camanche
2059
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
final
3:00 PM
1/30
May City Bowl
Thursday, Feb 06
BOYS BOWLING
1
Pella Christian
2
Sigourney
3
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
2/6 · 13:00 PM Keokuk County Bowl
Saturday, Feb 08
BOYS BOWLING
1
Camanche
2
Maquoketa
3
Central DeWitt
4
Independence
5
Marion
6
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
2/8 · 15:00 PM Imperial Lanes
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BOWLING
1
Camanche
2
Monticello
3
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
2/11 · 16:00 PM Legacy Lanes
Tuesday, Feb 18
BOYS BOWLING
1
Monticello
2
Vinton-Shellsburg
3
Central DeWitt
4
West Delaware
5
Grundy Center
6
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
7
Washington
2/18 · 8:30 AM Lancer Lanes
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS GOLF
Edgewood-Colesburg
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
East Buchanan
4/14 · 16:00 PM Lone Pine Country Club
Go Patriots!
News
No recent news