Tuesday, Jul 07
BASEBALL
Boone
0-0
Winterset
0-0
7:30 PM
7/7
Winterset High School
Monday, Jul 06
SOFTBALL
Boone
0-0
Bondurant-Farrar
0-0
7:00 PM
7/6
Bondurant-Farrar Middle School
Wednesday, Jul 01
SOFTBALL
Carroll
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
7/1
Gary Creasman Field
Tuesday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL
Newton
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
6/30
Gary Creasman Field
Saturday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL

Tournament

TBD
0-0
Boone
0-0
12:00 AM
6/27
Gary Creasman Field
Friday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL

Tournament

TBD
0-0
Boone
0-0
12:00 AM
6/26
Gary Creasman Field
Thursday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL
Perry
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
6/25
Gary Creasman Field
Wednesday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL
Boone
0-0
ADM
0-0
7:00 PM
6/24
ADM High School
Tuesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL
Ballard
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
6/23
Gary Creasman Field
Monday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL
Boone
0-0
Carlisle
0-0
7:00 PM
6/22
Carlisle High School
Thursday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL
Boone
0-0
Gilbert
0-0
7:00 PM
6/18
Gilbert Middle School
Wednesday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL
Winterset
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
6/17
Gary Creasman Field
Monday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL
Bondurant-Farrar
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
6/15
Gary Creasman Field
Monday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER

Senior Night

Ballard
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
5/18
Goeppinger Field
Thursday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER
Boone
0-0
Grinnell
0-0
7:00 PM
5/14
Ahrens Park Soccer Fields
Tuesday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER
Boone
0-0
Knoxville
0-0
5:30 PM
5/12
Ken Locke Stadium
Monday, May 11
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Nevada
ACGC
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
West Marshall
BCLUW
Bondurant-Farrar
Boone
Des Moines Christian
5/11 · 16:30 PM Nevada High School
Saturday, May 09
BOYS SPRING GOLF
Gilbert
Ballard
Bondurant-Farrar
Boone
Dallas Center-Grimes
Nevada
Woodward-Granger
5/9 · 21:00 PM Ames Golf & Country Club
Saturday, May 09
BOYS TENNIS
North Polk
Boone
Des Moines North
Southeast Polk
5/9 · 8:30 AM North Polk High School
Thursday, May 07
BOYS SOCCER
Webster City
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
5/7
Goeppinger Field
Monday, May 04
BOYS SOCCER
North Polk
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
5/4
Goeppinger Field
Saturday, May 02
GIRLS SOCCER
Collins-Maxwell
0-0
Boone
0-0
10:00 AM
5/2
Goeppinger Field
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER
Bondurant-Farrar
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
4/28
Goeppinger Field
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
North Polk
Ballard
Webster City
Kuemper Catholic
BCLUW
Boone
East Marshall
4/28 · 17:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS TENNIS
Ballard
Boone
4:15 PM
4/28
McHose Park
Monday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER
Gilbert
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
4/27
Goeppinger Field
Monday, Apr 27
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Mason City
Fort Dodge
Marshalltown
Waterloo East
Waterloo West
Decorah
Forest City
Boone
4/27 · 17:00 PM Mason City High School
Monday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS
Fort Dodge
Boone
4:15 PM
4/27
McHose Park
Friday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER

Cancelled

Boone
0-0
Bondurant-Farrar
0-0
5:30 PM
4/24
Bondurant-Farrar High School
Thursday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER
Boone
0-0
Perry
0-0
7:00 PM
4/23
Perry High School
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER
Perry
0-0
Boone
0-0
5:30 PM
4/23
Goeppinger Field
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Carroll
Atlantic
Boone
Creston
Dallas Center-Grimes
Denison-Schleswig
Greene County
Kuemper Catholic
4/23 · 16:30 PM Carroll Athletic Stadium
Thursday, Apr 23
BOYS TENNIS
Clear Lake
Boone
4:15 PM
4/23
McHose Park
Tuesday, Apr 21
BOYS TENNIS
Boone
Kuemper Catholic
4:15 PM
4/21
Graham Park
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER
Carlisle
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
4/20
Goeppinger Field
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Kuemper Catholic
ADM
Boone
Carroll
East Sac County
Perry
4/20 · 16:30 PM Greene County High School
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF
West Marshall
Bondurant-Farrar
Boone
Carlisle
Colo-Nesco
East Marshall
Grinnell
Nevada
Norwalk
Oskaloosa
PCM
Perry
South Hamilton
South Tama
4/20 · 14:00 PM Lincoln Valley Golf
Friday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER
Newton
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
4/17
Goeppinger Field
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER
Boone
0-0
Nevada
0-0
7:00 PM
4/16
Nevada High School
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER
Nevada
0-0
Boone
0-0
5:30 PM
4/16
Boone High School
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF
Boone
Newton
4:15 PM
4/16
Westwood Golf Course
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS TENNIS
Grinnell
Boone
4:15 PM
4/16
McHose Park
Monday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER
Boone
0-0
ADM
0-0
7:00 PM
4/13
ADM High School
Monday, Apr 13
BOYS TENNIS
Pella
Boone
4:15 PM
4/13
McHose Park
Saturday, Apr 11
BOYS TENNIS
Waukee
Johnston
Pella
Marshalltown
Boone
Norwalk
4/11 · 8:30 AM Johnston High School
Thursday, Apr 09
BOYS SOCCER
Boone
0-0
Winterset
0-0
7:00 PM
4/9
Winterset High School
Thursday, Apr 09
GIRLS SOCCER
Winterset
0-0
Boone
0-0
5:30 PM
4/9
Goeppinger Field
Thursday, Apr 09
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Waukee
ADM
Boone
Carlisle
Cedar Falls
Dallas Center-Grimes
Fort Dodge
Grinnell
Marshalltown
Norwalk
Pella
Des Moines Roosevelt
4/9 · 16:00 PM Waukee Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 07
BOYS SOCCER
Boone
0-0
Carroll
0-0
7:00 PM
4/7
Carroll Athletic Stadium
Monday, Apr 06
BOYS TENNIS
Newton
Boone
4:15 PM
4/6
McHose Park
Monday, Apr 06
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Fort Dodge
Algona
Bishop Garrigan
Boone
Des Moines East
Eagle Grove
Humboldt
Marshalltown
Mason City
St. Edmond
Waukee
4/6 · 16:15 PM Dodger Stadium
Friday, Apr 03
BOYS SOCCER
Knoxville
0-0
Boone
0-0
7:00 PM
4/3
Goeppinger Field
Tuesday, Mar 31
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Waukee
Ames
Ankeny
Ankeny Centennial
Boone
Cedar Falls
Dowling Catholic
Indianola
Iowa City High
Johnston
Marshalltown
Norwalk
Pella
Valley
3/31 · 16:00 PM Waukee Stadium
Monday, Mar 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Bondurant-Farrar
Winterset
Baxter
Collins-Maxwell
Iowa Falls-Alden
Roland-Story
Saydel
Boone
3/30 · 16:45 PM Bondurant-Farrar High School
Thursday, Mar 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Carroll
Boone
Harlan
Kuemper Catholic
Saydel
3/26 · 16:30 PM Carroll Athletic Stadium
Tuesday, Mar 10
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Boone
3/10 · 14:00 PM
Monday, Feb 24
BOYS BASKETBALL

3A - Substate 2 Quarterfinal

43
Boone
1-20
60
Clear Lake
19-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 6 10 12 15 43
C L 13 11 25 11 60
Clear Lake High School
Saturday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL

Class 4A - Region 2 Semifinal

39
Boone
6-17
57
Ballard
22-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 8 10 9 12 39
BAL 11 11 18 17 57
Ballard High School
Thursday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL
61
Webster City
11-9
51
Boone
1-19
final
1 2 3 4 T
WCT 15 14 16 16 61
BN 18 5 13 15 51
Boone High School
Wednesday, Feb 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL

Class 4A - Region 2 Quarterfinal

66
Boone
6-16
54
Webster City
9-12
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 16 13 20 17 66
WCT 5 13 14 22 54
Webster City High School
Monday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL
54
Boone
1-18
56
Nevada
11-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 15 10 11 18 54
NVD 20 15 10 11 56
Nevada High School
Friday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL
39
Boone
1-17
67
ADM
11-8
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 17 6 7 9 39
ADM 16 19 18 14 67
ADM High School
Friday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL
45
Boone
5-16
56
ADM
15-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 10 15 12 8 45
ADM 6 19 12 19 56
ADM High School
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL
28
Perry
3-14
66
Boone
1-16
final
1 2 3 4 T
PRY 8 7 9 4 28
BN 10 22 18 16 66
Boone High School
Tuesday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL
38
Perry
6-13
74
Boone
5-15
final
1 2 3 4 T
PRY 3 16 6 13 38
BN 24 22 17 11 74
Boone High School
Saturday, Feb 08
BOYS SWIMMING
1
Waukee
2
Ames
3
Sioux City North
4
Carroll
5
Spencer
6
Boone
7
Fort Dodge
8
Storm Lake
2/8 · 12:00 PM Fort Dodge Senior High School
Friday, Feb 07
BOYS BASKETBALL
60
Boone
0-16
71
Carroll
15-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 19 9 17 15 60
CROL 17 13 19 22 71
Carroll High School
Friday, Feb 07
GIRLS BASKETBALL
24
Boone
4-15
49
Carroll
11-7
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 3 7 6 8 24
CROL 8 9 24 8 49
Carroll High School
Tuesday, Feb 04
BOYS BASKETBALL
55
Bondurant-Farrar
6-9
43
Boone
0-15
final
1 2 3 4 T
B-F 13 15 9 18 55
BN 10 8 9 16 43
Boone High School
Tuesday, Feb 04
GIRLS BASKETBALL
38
Boone
4-15
44
Bondurant-Farrar
11-7
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 6 14 8 10 38
B-F 8 9 12 15 44
Boone High School
Saturday, Feb 01
BOYS SWIMMING
1
Decorah
2
Grinnell
3
Boone
4
Newton
5
Vinton-Shellsburg
6
Williamsburg
7
Oskaloosa
8
Centerville
2/1 · 12:00 PM Coe College
Friday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL
51
Carlisle
6-8
34
Boone
0-14
final
1 2 3 4 T
CAR 8 16 13 14 51
BN 9 7 9 9 34
Boone High School
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL
46
Carlisle
8-7
48
Boone
4-13
final
1 2 3 4 T
CAR 10 7 18 11 46
BN 4 24 15 5 48
Goeppinger Field
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL
42
Boone
0-13
87
Ballard
9-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 12 7 16 7 42
BAL 25 26 24 12 87
Ballard High School
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL
39
Boone
3-13
63
Ballard
14-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 12 10 5 12 39
BAL 24 20 10 9 63
Ballard High School
Monday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL
70
ADM
7-6
47
Boone
0-12
final
1 2 3 4 T
ADM 18 20 21 11 70
BN 11 7 14 15 47
Boone High School
Monday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL
72
ADM
10-4
59
Boone
3-12
final
1 2 3 4 T
ADM 21 21 21 9 72
BN 9 15 17 18 59
Boone High School
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL
75
Winterset
9-3
59
Boone
0-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
WNT 20 19 21 15 75
BN 6 19 15 19 59
Boone High School
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL
55
Winterset
6-7
48
Boone
3-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
WNT 12 4 21 18 55
BN 8 15 10 15 48
Boone High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL
53
Newton
4-7
46
Boone
0-10
final
1 2 3 4 T
NWT 21 6 13 13 53
BN 12 11 10 13 46
Boone High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL
48
Newton
5-8
59
Boone
3-10
final
1 2 3 4 T
NWT 7 10 17 14 48
BN 19 15 14 11 59
Boone High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING
Carroll
Boone
5:30 PM
1/21
Boone High School
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL
80
Carroll
7-1
38
Boone
0-9
final
1 2 3 4 T
CROL 22 23 25 10 80
BN 2 14 11 11 38
Boone High School
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL

Rescheduled from 1/10/2020

69
Carroll
8-3
53
Boone
2-10
final
1 2 3 4 T
CROL 19 17 10 23 69
BN 6 22 12 13 53
Boone High School
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL
41
Boone
0-8
49
Perry
2-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 9 11 13 8 41
PRY 15 16 10 8 49
Perry High School
Tuesday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL
56
Boone
2-9
29
Perry
4-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 14 22 16 4 56
PRY 10 5 4 10 29
Perry High School
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING
37
Boone
137
Des Moines Roosevelt
final
5:30 PM
1/14
Roosevelt High School
Saturday, Jan 11
BOYS SWIMMING
Des Moines East
Boone
Southeast Polk
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Indianola
1/11 · 11:00 AM East High School
Thursday, Jan 09
BOYS SWIMMING
Boone
Grinnell
7:00 PM
1/9
Natatorium
Tuesday, Jan 07
BOYS BASKETBALL
46
Boone
0-7
72
Bondurant-Farrar
3-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 12 11 9 14 46
B-F 12 25 14 21 72
Bondurant-Farrar High School
Tuesday, Jan 07
GIRLS BASKETBALL
37
Boone
1-9
61
Bondurant-Farrar
6-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 12 8 13 4 37
B-F 19 10 14 18 61
Bondurant-Farrar High School
Friday, Jan 03
BOYS BASKETBALL
38
Boone
0-6
70
Dallas Center-Grimes
7-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 8 11 8 11 38
DCG 24 21 15 10 70
Dallas Center-Grimes High School
Friday, Jan 03
GIRLS BASKETBALL
34
Boone
1-8
62
Dallas Center-Grimes
6-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 8 8 10 8 34
DCG 18 11 16 17 62
Dallas Center-Grimes High School
Friday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL
37
Boone
0-5
51
Carlisle
2-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 6 14 13 4 37
CAR 8 10 13 20 51
Carlisle High School
Friday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL
56
Boone
4-13
66
Carlisle
8-7
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 9 6 16 17 56
CAR 10 7 15 16 66
Carlisle High School
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING
Carroll
Atlantic
Boone
12/19 · 0:05 AM Carroll Recreation Center
Tuesday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL
50
Norwalk
3-3
41
Boone
1-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
NWLK 14 14 11 11 50
BN 11 9 10 11 41
Boone High School
Saturday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING
1
Boone
2
Carroll
3
Des Moines Hoover
4
Council Bluffs Lincoln
5
Storm Lake
12/14 · 12:00 PM Herbert Hoover High School
Friday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL
59
Ballard
2-2
38
Boone
0-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
BAL 17 8 20 14 59
BN 8 8 7 15 38
Boone High School
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL
69
Ballard
4-1
28
Boone
1-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
BAL 18 21 22 8 69
BN 5 5 8 10 28
Boone High School
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING
Boone
Des Moines East
Newton
12/10 · 17:30 PM Boone High School
Monday, Dec 09
BOYS BASKETBALL
45
Boone
0-3
72
Roland-Story
3-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 7 14 11 13 45
RS 19 14 17 22 72
Roland-Story High School
Monday, Dec 09
GIRLS BASKETBALL
39
Boone
1-4
65
Roland-Story
4-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 13 11 10 5 39
RS 10 15 18 22 65
Roland-Story High School
Saturday, Dec 07
BOYS SWIMMING
Boone
Fort Dodge
Marshalltown
Atlantic
Carroll
12/7 · 10:00 AM Boone High School
Friday, Dec 06
BOYS BASKETBALL
56
Boone
0-2
65
Winterset
2-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 19 11 15 10 56
WNT 22 11 16 17 65
Winterset High School
Friday, Dec 06
GIRLS BASKETBALL
42
Boone
1-3
50
Winterset
2-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 5 9 14 14 42
WNT 13 9 11 17 50
Winterset High School
Tuesday, Dec 03
BOYS BASKETBALL
63
Gilbert
1-0
51
Boone
0-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
GLBT 19 17 19 8 63
BN 9 6 13 23 51
Boone High School
Tuesday, Dec 03
GIRLS BASKETBALL
66
Gilbert
3-1
45
Boone
1-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
GLBT 25 9 23 9 66
BN 5 14 15 11 45
Boone High School
Saturday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL
45
Boone
1-1
47
Webster City
1-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 9 15 13 8 45
WCT 9 17 9 12 47
Webster City High School
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL
69
Boone
1-0
53
Nevada
0-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 11 20 20 18 69
NVD 12 19 8 14 53
Nevada High School
Saturday, Nov 02
GIRLS SWIMMING
Fort Dodge
Algona
Ames
Boone
Carroll
Perry
Sioux City North
Spencer
Storm Lake
Waterloo East
11/2 · 0:00 AM Fort Dodge Senior High School
Friday, Oct 25
FOOTBALL
0
Boone
1-8
34
Webster City
6-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 0 0 0 0 0
WCT 0 22 6 6 34
Webster City High School
Wednesday, Oct 23
VOLLEYBALL

Class 4A - Region 3 First Round

0
Boone
2-31
3
Webster City
19-16
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
BN 16 15 7 - - 0
WCT 25 25 25 - - 3
Webster City High School
Saturday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL

Storm Lake Championship Tournament

1
Boone
2-30
2
Storm Lake
10-19
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
BN 18 22 10 - - 1
STL 21 20 15 - - 2
Storm Lake High School
Saturday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL

Storm Lake Tournament

2
Estherville Lincoln Central
13-16
1
Boone
2-29
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
ELC 21 19 15 - - 2
BN 12 21 11 - - 1
Storm Lake High School
Saturday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL

Storm Lake Tournament

0
Kingsley-Pierson
12-19
2
Boone
2-28
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
K-PS 12 18 - - - 0
BN 21 21 - - - 2
Storm Lake High School
Saturday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING
Boone
Grinnell
Williamsburg
Vinton-Shellsburg
Decorah
Newton
Oskaloosa
10/19 · 10:00 AM Boone High School
Saturday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL

Storm Lake Tournament

0
Boone
1-28
2
Storm Lake
7-19
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
BN 16 17 - - - 0
STL 21 21 - - - 2
Storm Lake High School
Friday, Oct 18
FOOTBALL
0
Perry
0-8
41
Boone
1-7
final
1 2 3 4 T
PRY 0 0 0 0 0
BN 0 8 21 12 41
Goeppinger Field
Thursday, Oct 17
VOLLEYBALL

Senior Night

3
Bondurant-Farrar
15-15
0
Boone
1-27
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
B-F 25 25 25 - - 3
BN 17 14 19 - - 0
Boone High School
Tuesday, Oct 15
VOLLEYBALL
3
Carlisle
18-12
0
Boone
1-26
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
CAR 25 25 25 - - 3
BN 12 12 10 - - 0
Boone High School
Tuesday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING
68
Boone
82
Newton
final
5:30 PM
10/15
Friday, Oct 11
FOOTBALL
6
Boone
0-7
30
Dallas Center-Grimes
6-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 0 6 0 0 6
DCG 7 7 0 16 30
Dallas Center-Grimes High School
Thursday, Oct 10
VOLLEYBALL

Senior Night

0
Boone
1-25
3
Winterset
12-9
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
BN 18 11 6 - - 0
WNT 25 25 25 - - 3
Winterset High School
Tuesday, Oct 08
VOLLEYBALL
3
ADM
8-12
0
Boone
1-24
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
ADM 26 25 25 - - 3
BN 24 14 20 - - 0
Boone High School
Tuesday, Oct 08
GIRLS SWIMMING
Boone
Carroll
Storm Lake
10/8 · 17:30 PM Boone High School
Saturday, Oct 05
VOLLEYBALL

Playing at the NEW middle school

2
Ottumwa
15-11
0
Boone
1-23
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
OTM 21 21 - - - 2
BN 15 18 - - - 0
Berg Middle School
Saturday, Oct 05
VOLLEYBALL

Playing at the NEW middle school.

2
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
9-16
1
Boone
1-22
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
EBF 21 20 15 - - 2
BN 14 22 12 - - 1
Berg Middle School
Saturday, Oct 05
VOLLEYBALL

Playing at the NEW middle school

2
Carlisle
11-12
0
Boone
1-21
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
CAR 21 23 - - - 2
BN 6 21 - - - 0
Berg Middle School
Saturday, Oct 05
VOLLEYBALL

Playing at the NEW middle school

1
Boone
1-20
2
Newton
9-11
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
BN 11 21 11 - - 1
NWT 21 18 15 - - 2
Berg Middle School
Friday, Oct 04
FOOTBALL
13
Boone
0-6
55
Carroll
3-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
BN 0 7 6 0 13
CROL 7 13 21 14 55
Carroll High School
Wednesday, Oct 02
GIRLS SWIMMING
0
Grinnell
0
Boone
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
10/2 · 19:00 PM Grinnell Community Senior High School
Tuesday, Oct 01
VOLLEYBALL
0
Boone
1-19
3
Ballard
3-14
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
BN 25 14 12 - - 0
BAL 27 25 25 - - 3
Ballard High School
Saturday, Sep 28
GIRLS SWIMMING
Des Moines Lincoln
Cedar Rapids Washington
Carroll
Des Moines East
Indianola
Boone
Council Bluffs Lincoln
9/28 · 11:30 AM Lincoln High School
Saturday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL

Boone Tournament Pool Play

2
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
21-5
0
Boone
1-18
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
CGD 21 21 - - - 2
BN 5 10 - - - 0
Boone High School
Saturday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL

Boone Tournament Pool Play

0
Boone
1-18
2
Forest City
10-8
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
BN 16 8 - - - 0
FSTC 21 21 - - - 2
Boone High School
Saturday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL

Boone Tournament Pool Play

2
Ankeny
23-5
0
Boone
1-18
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
ANK 21 21 - - - 2
BN 9 11 - - - 0
Boone High School
Friday, Sep 27
FOOTBALL
7
Humboldt
1-4
6
Boone
0-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
HMBT 0 7 0 0 7
BN 0 6 0 0 6
Goeppinger Field
Friday, Sep 27
VOLLEYBALL

Boone Tournament Cons Bracket

2
Ames
7-12
0
Boone
1-15
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
AMES 25 26 - - - 2
BN 16 24 - - - 0
Boone High School
Tuesday, Sep 24
VOLLEYBALL

Triangular